2018

  • Saturday 13th January: Private Function
  • Saturday 3rd March: Private Function
  • Saturday 10th March: Private Function 
  • Saturday 14th April: Private Function 
  • Friday 11th May: Fundraiser, Shush, Wantage
  • Saturday 26th May: Brewery Tap, Abingdon
  • Saturday 2nd June: 'Music In The Park' Abingdon
  • Saturday 9th June: Private Function
  • Saturday 23rd June: The Bell, Grove
  • Saturday 21st July: Private Function
  • Saturday 11th August: Private Function
  • Saturday 13th October: Brewery Tap, Abingdon
  • Saturday 3rd November: Private Function
  • Saturday 10th November: Private Function
  • Saturday 15th December: The Bell, Grove