2018

  • Saturday 13th January: Private Function
  • Saturday 3rd March: Private Function
  • Saturday 10th March: Private Function 
  • Saturday 14th April: Private Function 
  • Friday 11th May: Fundraiser, Shush, Wantage
  • Saturday 26th May: Brewery Tap, Abingdon
  • Saturday 2nd June: 'Music In The Park' Abingdon
  • Saturday 9th June: Private Function
  • Saturday 23rd June: The Bell, Grove
  • Saturday 14th July: What the Fest, Wantage
  • Saturday 21st July: Private Function
  • Saturday 11th August: Private Function
  • Saturday 22nd September: Michaelmas Fayre, Black Horse, Hanney (Buy tickets)
  • Saturday 29th September: Private Function
  • Saturday 6th October: Private Function
  • Saturday 3rd November: Private Function
  • Saturday 10th November: Private Function
  • Saturday 17th November: Wantage Town Football Club
  • Saturday 1st December: Abingdon Christmas Extravaganza
  • Sunday 2nd December: The Blue Boar, Wantage
  • Saturday 15th December: The Bell, Grove

2019

  • Saturday 12th January: Private Function
  • Saturday 18th May: The Brewery Tap, Abingdon
  • Sunday 9th June: Wantage Carnival
  • Saturday 6th July: Private Function